Maybe I shouldn’t try to remember all the stuff I read on the internet

Maybe I spend too much time on the internet or shouldn’t try to remember all the stuff I read.  I collect or write down things that amuse me then try to work them into unrelated conversations later. Song lyrics also work for this. In fact, just the other day there was a bustle in my hedgerow and I wasn’t alarmed. I think it is fun. Just make sure your audience is at least as smart as you and has a sense of humor…. or else you will just look like a moron. The later is a real possibility. Just ask those I hang around with.

  • I read somewhere that there are scientific differences between blondes and brunettes. How do you explain hair dye?
  • Unknown error.
  • Some people walk in the rain while others just get wet.
  • Kim Jong Un should put down the red bull and go to his room. Isn’t POTUS glad he spent all that taxpayer’s money promoting how CHARMING he was? Probably his wife made the Press Secretary do that. I hope he gets to take a day off to watch basketball.
  • Are you worried about your hair and make up so that you look presentable when you SKYPE?
  • I liked this saying… Flying the plane while it is being built.
  • A friend of mine says this all the time… ” Keep it small, simple, and stupid.”
  • This webpage is not available.
  • Some men never get married because they are smarter than other men.
  • I woke up in a soho doorway. The policeman knew my name.
  • I overheard someone ask another person if they were Android or iPhone.  The new zodiac?
  • Getting or removing a tattoo can change your life.
  • Somethings are better left unsaid.
  • You are an amateur before you are a professional.
  • I can’t decide if I am a city boy or a country boy.
  • Isn’t it fitting that some of these websites that publish garbage don’t even load?
  • Google Chrome could not load the webpage because it took too long to respond. The website may be down, or you may be experiencing issues with your Internet connection. ( probably was my fault anyway)
  • A Grey Goose and Red Bull in a Vegas nightclub is $19.
  • Somewhere over the rainbow skies are blue.

That’s all for now…

One thought on “Maybe I shouldn’t try to remember all the stuff I read on the internet

Leave a Reply

