Firstly, I must notify you that internet is not the right place to discuss this proposition

Firstly, I must notify you that internet is not the right place to discuss this proposition.

I am having a great week! Call it luck? Call it what -EV, This week alone I have won lotteries in Italy and Mexico and now THIS!  I do realize that the internet is not the right place to discuss all the stuff I am winning this week. Any rational person would tell you I need no education to understand the reason I am packing my bags and heading to where ever the coming down to country actually is.

Ground control to Major Shatner. Priceline.com? I will take a chance… I am ready to negotiate. 

Ticket in hand, Flowered shirt on. Put a hold on the morning paper… Here I come down to country. Here I come and it should be a doosie! 

What am I all jacked up about… I got this in my PRIVATE email today. So I am feelin’ pretty darn good.  Here I pasted it for you so you can read it yourself.

Firstly, I must notify you that internet is not the right place to discuss this proposition. On this ground, it becomes unavoidable that a meeting  should be schedule to enable us have a face to face business discussion. Sincerely speaking, i need no education to understand the reason why people finds it extremely difficult in trusting strangers in this wicked world. It is not my duty to blow my trumpet but trial will surely convince you on how transparent, honest and absolute truthfulness i am in this project and i can’t wait to prove to you the authenticity  of this deal beyond any reasonable doubt. I believe in practical demonstrations.

Firstly, let me start by introducing myself officially.  My name is Dr. Mrs. Ada Emillia Ahmed Bin Venezuela Citizen married to Libyan and wife of late Retire General Ahmed Diko Bin. Give me the chance to prove to you that this contract is authentic by coming down to country where you will have a practical view of all that i have got because the total Gold is completely out of Libya.

I seeking that company or individual who purchases commodity and can be able to purchase my product.

I seeking that Mandate/broker who can assist me to find buyer and your commission will be discussed.

The buyer have to arrange for trip to where the Goods was located. This will provide him the avenue to take some sample to proceed to the refinery for Assay test result to ascertain the purity of the product.

Our Gold remains 22 +Karat, 93.5% purity or even better, our price is negotiable and our service is very smoothly. We Kindly welcome any interested buyer who is capable and ready to purchase in large quantity of our complete product as below:

a)   COMMODITY:             Aurum Uranium (AU)

b)   FORM:                          Gold Dust or Dore Bars

c)   PURITY:                       93.5% minimum

d)   ORIGIN                       Ghana

e)   FINENESS:                  22+ Karats minimum

f)   QUANTITY                  550 kgs

g)  PRICE:                         Negotiable per kg                                        

h)  DELIVERY :                Buyer’s Choice of destination

i)   PACKAGING :            In Metal Boxes

PROCEDURE: Buyer comes down to Accra– Ghana to inspect and sample will be tested and smelted at  agreed Government Refinery based at ACCRA – GHANA for an Assay Certificate.

Can you make yourself available or Do you know any buyer who can make itself available to travel down to where the Gold is lodged to enable him see, pick up sample straight to the refinery to confirm the purity before discussing on the affordable price to be given?

Madam Ada Emillia

Note: Kindly revert back if you are ready to proceed with your direct Mobile phone where you can be reached for brief oral conversation for onward provision of FCO for your study.

You have been reading dp@large for sometime now (right?)  and you know I am careful as hell. It is known as due diligence and it is real. People who actually do due diligence call it “due dili”. So duh!  My plane ticket for down to country is not refundable so I had better get it right the first time.

Here are my deal notes.

1. Firstly, I must notify you that internet is not the right place to discuss this proposition. I couldn’t agree more. The Internet is not the place… people say there is a time and place for everything… Get a room!

2. On this ground, it becomes unavoidable that a meeting should be schedule to enable us have a face to face business discussion.  On this ground? On what ground? Uh, I am not on any ground. I am sitting on a couch. As for the unavoidability of schedule a face to face business discussion my I suggest to you my dear Madam that  Never works for me, so let me pencil you in for NEVER… I will have my people not follow up with your people.

3. Sincerely speaking, i need no education to understand the reason why people finds it extremely difficult in trusting strangers in this wicked world. It is not my duty to blow my trumpet but trial will surely convince you on how transparent, honest and absolute truthfulness i am in this project and i can’t wait to prove to you the authenticity  of this deal beyond any reasonable doubt. I believe in practical demonstrations.   Hey Babe, uh, I mean Madam, I don’t need no education neither. Hell, I don’t nuthin ’bout the French I took, what I do know is it is extremely difficult in trusting strangers in this wicked world. I would not stop you from blowing your horn so do give us a practical demonstration. 

4.  My name is Dr. Mrs. Ada Emillia Ahmed Bin Venezuela Citizen married to Libyan and wife of late Retire General Ahmed Diko Bin.  You and I both you know, that babe lookin’ women have babe soundin’ names.  Ada Emillia Ahmed Bin Venezuela stokes the fire that smolders in every man’s soul. You just hear that name and know she is HOT! Men understand this. Trust me, I am not blowing a horn.

5.  Coming down to country where you will have a practical view of all that i have got because the total Gold is completely out of Libya.  I am willing to bet that Canned Heat was playing on the radio when she wrote this letter to me. Call it intuition, but somehow I already knew that the total Gold was completely out of Libya. 

6. The buyer have to arrange for trip to where the Goods was located. This will provide him the avenue to take some sample to proceed to the refinery for Assay test result to ascertain the purity of the product.  I am like THIS with Priceline… I am there. Not at all worried about the tense here, the part where I am taking a trip to where the Goods WAS located.  English is tricky. I am not a betting man but I am gonna go on record here and say the avenue to some sample to the Assay office is not PAVED.

7. Our Gold remains 22 +Karat, 93.5% purity or even better, our price is negotiable and our service is very smoothly.  Glad to see the service is very smoothly. Service that is very smoothly is a tricky one to negotiate… this is why we do due dili people. 

8. Let me run the numbers for you. 550 kgs of gold is equal to 1,122 pounds of gold. There are 16 ounces in a pound. 1,112 x 16 = 17,952 ounces of gold that has remains 22+ Karat, 93.5% purity or even better. This means the total value of the gold is more than $28 million US Dollars.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0dODJGm3dM

9. Cone Crushers rock.

10. Can you make yourself available or Do you know any buyer who can make itself available to travel down to where the Gold is lodged to enable him see. Yes

11. Pick up sample straight to the refinery to confirm the purity before discussing on the affordable price to be given? Yes. The Madam was reading my mind. 

12. Note: Kindly revert back if you are ready to proceed with your direct Mobile phone where you can be reached for brief oral conversation for onward provision of FCO for your study   I was born ready to revert back. Here is my cell phone number but I don’t think it will work that far down to country. Is there anything better than an oral conversation?  I have no idea what FCO is. Google doesn’t either. 

I have the 28  mil. I am ready.

Leave a Reply

