139th Kentucky Derby

Kentucky Derby

Here are my picks. My total outlay is $18.

I went 12-14-8 boxed 3 ways for $2. 

  •      Horse #12 is itsmyluckday.   Odds here are 15-1.
  •      Horse # 14 is Verrazano       Odds here are 4-1.
  •      Horse # 8 is goldencents     Odds here are 5-1.

 I will win if these horses come in in any combination of 1-2-3. 

I also took Frac Daddy for $4. That’s a 50-1 shot. Frac Daddy is horse #18.

Finally, I put $2 on “Normandy Invasion” at 12-1 to win. That’s horse #5.

 Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

