Cool vintage car pics

I collect photographs of things that interest me. I love old cars. I posted some I really like. Hope you will enjoy looking at ’em as much as I do.  -Cheers!

1948 A class roadster 1

Cockpit of a 1948 roadster.

Timbs rear detail 025

1948 Norman Timbs Buick Streamliner.

1959 Cadillac Cyclone Motorama concept car

1959 Cadillac Cyclone Motorama concept car. ( I am pretty sure Madonna wore this car in concert -LOL )

vw

VW presented as a Rat Rod.   Looks great.   My first car was a ’67 bug.

dp@large

Leave a Reply

