New posts on the new dp@large through June 11

Hello to all my WP friends!

Things are picking over on my new site. I am surprised at how many visitors I am still getting on this one even with all the posts I reposted and deleted here. I guess I still have a lot of indexed pages!

I continue read all the blogs I follow. I am so impressed with the quality of writing and it inspires me to improve my own.

I hope you will remember me  and make a future visit at http://dpatlarge.com  

Here are the latest posts on the new dp@large through June 11.

2014 World Cup Soccer Groupings

2014 World Cup TV Schedule

The color of wine

I am glad I thought of this

Style Icon: Paris Tour Bus

Chinatown 1950s

Corporate Bankruptcy, what every investor needs to know

Mightier than a sword, a pen, or a billionaire

Ronald Reagan’s D Day speech

Click here to read latest posts on the new dp@large.

dp@large newlook

 dp@large has a new home

http://dpatlarge.com

My email is dpatlarge@yahoo.com

 @dpatlarge and @dpatlarge2

Your comments are always appreciated and welcome!

Click here to read latest posts on the new dp@large.

Click the logo to see the schedule for upcoming webinars on SkillsForum. net
SkillsForum.net

 

Leave a Reply

